2020 Tasmania State Annual Meeting of Members

         Date:  May, 2020     Due to COVID-19 restrictions the 2020 State Annual Meeting has been replaced by this online presentation.

       2019 Executive: Chair/Director:  Tania Hay   Vice Chair: Dani Zeiser      Junior Vice Chair: Jess Campbell

          Secretary: Janelle Calder            Treasurer: Tamara Smith

              Click here for the 2019 Tas State Annual Meeting Minutes

             Click here for Tas Election of Office Bearers Minutes 2019

Motion:   That the Minutes of the 2019 RPSBS Tasmania State Annual Meeting and Election of Office Bearer’s Meeting are accepted.   Carried by email on 19th May, 2020

          Click here for the 2020 Tas Chair Report presented by Tania Hay.

          Click here for the 2020 Tas  Director Report presented by Tania Hay

          Click here for the 2020 Tas Treasurer Report presented by Tamara Smith

         Click here for Tas Audit Management Letter for 2020

        Click here for Audited Financial Statements for 2020 for RPSBS Ltd. Tasmania Committee prepared by the auditors, Galpins of South Australia.  The Auditor for 2020 – 2021 will be appointed at the 2020 RPSBS Ltd. Annual General Meeting of Members.

 2020 – 2021 RPSBS Ltd. Tasmania Committee: Members Tania Hay and Janelle Calder needed to renominate.  Tamara Smith resigned. Tania Hay nominated as is duly re-elected to the committee.  Requests to be co-opted onto the committee were received from Janelle Calder and Alana Mineham.  These requests have been approved.

Committee for 2020 – 2021:  Tania Hay; Dani Zeiser; Jess Campbell; Alana Minehan; Janelle Calder