OFFICE COVID-19 UPDATE 27 March 2020

In line with government recommendations and with the safety of staff in mind, the RPSBS Ltd office will be closed from 4pm Friday 27th March 2020 until it is deemed safe for normal operations to resume. Procedures have been implemented for member work to continue to be processed and all staff will work from home in order to ensure minimal disruption to member services.

Although the phone will be diverted to the Secretary’s mobile during normal phone operating hours, we would ask that members please email individual staff rather than phone as there will be only one line operational. If you need to speak to someone about something that cannot be resolved online then a staff member will return your call.

It would be appreciated if as much paperwork as possible could be emailed to the RPSBS Ltd rather than posting in order to reduce the amount of exposure staff need to have with the post office.

We would like to remind members that the RPSBS Ltd will accept registry transactions without payment at the time of lodgment. This gives members the opportunity to keep paperwork up to date in times of hardship and pay it off as circumstances allow. Please note however, that transactions can not be completed until we are in receipt of final payment and where members submit a lot of paperwork they should advise when sending payments which transaction they would like the payment applied to.

Thank you for your understanding and please stay safe.  We are all in this together.

Riding Pony Stud Book Society Ltd.

ABN  18 129 850 531     ACN  129 850 531

The National Office is responsible for ALL Registrations & Memberships

REGISTRATION / MEMBERSHIP

Please note that all forms and fees can be found on this website.

Phone: 02 4577 5530

Office phone hours: 8.30am – 4.00pm AEST Monday-Friday Public Holidays excepted.

Postal Address
PO Box 623
RICHMOND, NSW, 2753

Physical Address
Unit 12, 40 Bowman Street
RICHMOND, NSW, 2753

Teresa Edwards
Secretary
Board Matters and General Enquiries
secretary@rpsbs.com.au

Helen Dohan
Registrar
Imports/Exports
registrar@rpsbs.com.au

Jenny Nixon
Receipting and Payment Enquiries, Memberships and General Enquiries
jenny@rpsbs.com.au

Lindy Stewart
Registrations, Transfers, Leases and General Enquiries
lindy@rpsbs.com.au

Juliet Burnett
Registrations, Stallion and Breeding Requirements, DNA Typing and General Enquiries
juliet@rpsbs.com.au

Publicity / RPSBS Ltd Highpoint Awards
Handled by Show Pony Graphics Pty Ltd
publicity@rpsbs.com.au

RPSBS Annual / Advertising
Handled by Show Pony Graphics Pty Ltd
annual@rpsbs.com.au