Re: Riding Pony Stud Book Society Ltd. South Australian Committee

Nominations closed at 4.00pm (aest) Monday 2nd September, 2019. A total of nine Candidates were
nominated for the SA Election. They are:

  • Tamara Cooper
  • Geraldine Crocker
  • Gregory Crocker
  • Leanne Donoghue
  • Alyson Emery
  • Elizabeth Francis
  • Andrew Hunt
  • Shan Hunt
  • Julie-Anne Lloyd

As each of these nominations have been checked and deemed eligible for the nine available positions on the RPSBS South Australian Committee there is no need for a vote and the nine members will be duly elected to the RPSBS Ltd South Australian Committee at a Special Meeting of members to be held on Tuesday 17th September 2019 at Fellini’s Café, O’Connell Street, North Adelaide commencing 7.30pm.

For members unable to attend the meeting, proxy appointment forms are available on the RPSBS SA web site.

The Board of Directors wish to thank these nine people for their nominations and ensure them that the Board is there to provide assistance and support in their endeavors on behalf of RPSBS SA members.

Perhaps the best support RPSBS SA members could give to the new committee is to support their All Breeds and RPOTY Show being held At Mt Pleasant Show Grounds on Sunday 27th October, 2019.