2021 State Committee Elections

Nominations for Election to State RPSBS Committees open on 1st March and close on 22nd March 2021. To be eligible to nominate for election, a person must have been a financial member with voting rights of RPSBS Ltd. for a least a year and been a member of the state in which they wish to nominate prior to January 31st, 2021. The same eligibility criteria apply to the sponsor.

Present committee members needing to nominate to remain on committee are:   New South Wales: Di Godfrey, Sandra James     Queensland:  Amanda O’Sullivan, Greg Smith, Leonie Walsh, Peter Hudson    Tasmania:  Jess Campbell, Janelle Calder, Alana Minehan   Victoria:   Di Jose, Paul Morath.

The number of positions available on each committee are as follows:  NSW 2;   Qld 5;   SA 2;   Tas 7;   Vic 3;    WA  3.

Please note that late nominations will NOT be accepted. Nominations must be made on the 2021 Nomination Form and be sponsored by an eligible financial member. Nominations must be accompanied by a brief resume. Retiring committee members who wish to continue on their State RPSBS Committees are reminded that they must re-nominate for election.

Click here to download the 2021 State Committee Nomination Form