SA SAMS 2021

Present: Kathryn Thomas (Host and Board Representative), Tamara Cooper, Julie Lloyd, Leanne Donoghue, Shan Hunt, Charlotte Hunt, Andrew Hunt, Greg Crocker, Geraldine Crocker.

Note the meeting was being recorded and started at 7.52 pm

All Reports will be published on the SA page on the website, Chair(already forwarded to federal secretary), Audited Treasurer, Board Delegate Report (Forwarded to federal secretary)

There were no members to be elected onto the committee

No member questions were forthcoming.

Meeting closed at 8.05

Minutes taken and prepared by Andrew Hunt