2021 VIC State Committee Nominations

Victoria: 3 vacancies and 4 valid nominations.

An online election will be held to select 3 committee members from the following nominations:

Jodie Dalgleish, Di Jose, Sally Murrell-Rich and Rebecca Wall.

All financial, Victorian members with voting rights will be emailed instructions on how to vote before 1st April, 2021.

Jodi Dalgleish Resume

Di Jose Resume

Sally Lorraine Murrell-Rich Resume

Rebecca Wall Resume