2020 South Australia Sate Annual Meeting of Members

         Date:  May, 2020                   Place: Online

         Chair/Director/Publicity:  Andrew Hunt          Vice Chair: Tamara Cooper

          Secretary/Treasurer: Greg Crocker            

  1. Following the resignation by all members of the WA State Committee in December 2019, a new WA committee was formed at a special meeting of WA members held in February 2020.

        Click here for the SA Special Meeting Minutes September 2019

  1. Click here for the 2020 SA SAM Chair Report presented by Andrew Hunt
  2. Click here for the 2020 SA SAM Board Report presented by Andrew Hunt
  3. Click here for the 2020 SA SAM Treasurer Report presented by Greg Crocker
  4. Click here for the 2020 SA Audited Financial Statement            Click here for the 2020 SA Auditor’s Management Letter              Click here for the 2020 SA Audit Report for RPSBS Ltd. SA Committee prepared by the auditors, Galpins of South Australia.
  1. The Auditor for 2020 – 2021 will be appointed at the 2020 RPSBS Ltd. Annual General Meeting of Members.
  1. 2020 – 2021 RPSBS Ltd. SA Committee: No eligible nominations for election to the 2020 – 2021 SA committee were received.

Committee for 2020 – 2021: Tamara Cooper; Geraldine Crocker; Greg Crocker; Leanne Donoghue; Alyson Emery; Liz Francis; Andrew Hunt; Shan Hunt; Julie Lloyd