Victorian Annual Meeting of Members

Saturday 26th May, 2018 at the Warragul Country Club commencing at 11.30 with the Judges’ Seminar, 12.30 luncheon followed by the meeting of members.  Nominations for election to the State Committee close 12th May and luncheon reservations by 18th May.

Click here to download the Registration Form

Click here to download the Draft 2017 Victorian Annual Meeting of Members Minutes

Nominations for election to the RPSBS Vic Committee closed at 5pm Friday 12th May, 2018.  Four nominations were received for a possible 5 vacancies so all 4 are automatically elected to the committee.

Congratulations to Mrs Sandra Donovan; Miss Paige Saunders; Mrs Di Jose; and Mr Paul Morath.


Latest News & Results

2018/19 Membership Renewals are now due

Please be advised that all RPSBS Membership Renewals were mailed and emailed to all expiring Members last Friday, 29th July … Read More

Date Posted:

2018 VIC Financials

Including independent auditors report, Financials ending March 2018 Click here for the VIC Audit Report 2018 Signed 

Date Posted:

Committee details

Chairperson: Robert Cockram First Vice Chairperson: Tara Kirk Second Vice Chairperson: Paige Saunders Secretary: Cathy Rae Treasurer: Robert Cockram Publicity … Read More

Date Posted:

VIC Secretary

Contact our secretary for all state related enquiries:

Cathy Rae
Mob: 0403 179 136